Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Bechard
Director of Athletics
800-729-5101 ext: 291 mbechard@cloud.edu
Ann Lowell
Assistant to the Director of Athletics
800-729-5101 ext: 290 alowell@cloud.edu
Steve Schroeder
Head Athletic Trainer
800-725-5101 ext: 252 sschroeder@cloud.edu

Sports Information

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Wilson
Sports Information Director
800-729-5101 ext: 294 davidwilson@cloud.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eric Gilliland
Head Baseball Coach
800-729-5101 ext: 316 egilliland@cloud.edu
Kody Sindelar
Assistant Baseball Coach
800-729-5101 (Ext. 272) ksindelar@cloud.edu
TJ Segebart
Assistant Baseball Coach
785-527-3766 tjsegebart@cloud.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jordan Altman
Head Coach
785-243-1435 Ext. 314 jaltman@cloud.edu
Taylor Jones
Assistant Coach
785-243-1435 (Ext. 368) taylor.jones@cloud.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brett Erkenbrack
Head Coach
800-729-5101 ext: 298 berkenbrack@cloud.edu
Josiah White
Assistant Coach
785-243-1435 (Ext. 292) josiah.white@cloud.edu

Cheer & Dance

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jolie Kasper
Head Dance Coach
thunderbolts@cloud.edu
Kris Farmer
Assistant Dance Coach
Stephanie Downie
Head Cheer Coach
(785) 243-1435 ext. 232 sdownie@cloud.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Drew Mahin
Head Cross Country Coach/Assistant Men's and Women's Track and Field
785-259-5659 dmahin@cloud.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Drew Mahin
Head Cross Country Coach/Assistant Men's and Women's Track and Field
785-259-5659 dmahin@cloud.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Charles Long
Head Coach
785-243-1435 Ext. 295 clong@cloud.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Charles Long
Head Coach
785-243-1435 Ext. 295 clong@cloud.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Aaron Acree
Head Coach
800-729-5101 ext: 296 aacree@cloud.edu
Madi Bryant
Assistant Coach/Special Events Coordinator
mbryant@cloud.edu
Nikki Chacon
Assistant Coach
nlchacon2@gmail.com

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Harry Kitchener
Director of Cross Country and Track and Field/Head Men's Track Coach
800-729-5101 ext: 299 hkitchener@cloud.edu
Ted Schmitz
Women's Head Track Coach/Assistant Men's Track Coach
800-729-5101 ext: 300 tschmitz@cloud.edu
Drew Mahin
Head Cross Country Coach/Assistant Men's and Women's Track and Field
785-259-5659 dmahin@cloud.edu
Sandy Moran
Assistant Men's and Women's Track Coach
(262) 748-8343 smoran@cloud.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ted Schmitz
Women's Head Track Coach/Assistant Men's Track Coach
800-729-5101 ext: 300 tschmitz@cloud.edu
Drew Mahin
Head Cross Country Coach/Assistant Men's and Women's Track and Field
785-259-5659 dmahin@cloud.edu
Sandy Moran
Assistant Men's and Women's Track Coach
(262) 748-8343 smoran@cloud.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Deb Monzon
Head Coach
785-243-1435 Ext. 293 dmonzon@cloud.edu

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cody Cole
Head Coach
785-243-1435 Ext. 860 ccole@cloud.edu