Sat Aug 20
TBA
vs. TBA
@ El Dorado, KS
Mon Aug 22
6:30 PM
Kansas Wesleyan JV
Wed Aug 24
6:30 PM
at Barton Community College
Fri Aug 26
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Beatrice, NE Southeast CC
Sat Aug 27
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Beatrice, NE Southeast CC
Sat Aug 27
TBA
vs. Marshalltown Community College
@ Beatrice, NE Southeast CC Tournament
Wed Aug 31
6:30 PM
Butler Community College - KS
Wed Sep 07
6:30 PM
at Pratt Community College
Fri Sep 09
12:00 AM
vs. TBA
@ Sterling, CO Northeastern JC
Fri Sep 09
5:00 PM
at Northeastern Junior College
33rd Pizza Hut Invitational
Sat Sep 10
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Sterling, CO Northeastern JC
Mon Sep 12
6:30 PM
Seward County Community College
Concordia, Kansas
Wed Sep 14
6:30 PM
Hesston College
Fri Sep 16
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Council Bluffs, IA Iowa Western CC
Mon Sep 19
6:30 PM
at Garden City Community College
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Twitter
Facebook
YouTube

More Headlines