2019 Cloud County Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
September
Thu Sep 06
vs
Cancelled
Barton Community College #
H
Fri Sep 21
at
4:00 PM CDT
Barton Community College #
A
October
Fri Oct 05
vs
2:00 PM CDT
Barton Community College #
H
Sun Oct 14
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Coffeyville Community College #
@ University of Central Oklahoma
N
Sun Oct 14
vs
4:00 PM CDT
Eastern Oklahoma State College #
@ UCO, Edmond, OK
N
February
Fri Feb 08
at
TBA
Fort Scott Community College
A
Fri Feb 08
at
TBA
Fort Scott Community College
A
Sat Feb 09
at
TBA
Fort Scott Community College
A
Thu Feb 14
vs
1:00 PM CST
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
@ OCU
N
Fri Feb 15
vs
10:00 AM CST
Eastern Oklahoma State College
@ UCO
N
Fri Feb 15
vs
1:00 PM CST
Redlands Community College
@ UCO
N
Mon Feb 18
vs
2:00 PM CST
Kansas Wesleyan JV
H
Mon Feb 18
vs
3:00 PM CST
Kansas Wesleyan JV
H
Fri Feb 22
vs
1:00 PM CST
Northeast Community College
H
Fri Feb 22
vs
3:30 PM CST
Northeast Community College
H
Sun Feb 24
at
1:00 PM CST
Northeast Community College
A
Sun Feb 24
at
3:30 PM CST
Northeast Community College
A
Tue Feb 26
at
2:00 PM CST
Highland Community College - Kansas
A
Thu Feb 28
at
TBA
Hutchinson Community College *
A
Thu Feb 28
at
TBA
Hutchinson Community College *
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
TBA
Hutchinson Community College *
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
TBA
Hutchinson Community College *
H
Tue Mar 05
vs
2:00 PM CST
Southeast Community College
H
Thu Mar 07
vs
1:00 PM CST
Pratt Community College *
H
Thu Mar 07
vs
4:00 PM CST
Pratt Community College *
H
Sat Mar 09
at
1:00 PM CST
Pratt Community College *
A
Sat Mar 09
at
4:00 PM CST
Pratt Community College *
A
Tue Mar 12
vs
TBA
Hesston College
H
Thu Mar 14
at
1:00 PM CDT
Seward County Community College *
A
Thu Mar 14
at
3:30 PM CDT
Seward County Community College *
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Seward County Community College *
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
3:30 PM CDT
Seward County Community College *
H
Mon Mar 18
at
TBA
Kansas Wesleyan JV
A
Mon Mar 18
at
TBA
Kansas Wesleyan JV
A
Thu Mar 21
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Colby Community College *
H
Thu Mar 21
vs
3:30 PM CDT
Colby Community College *
H
Sat Mar 23
at
1:00 PM CDT
Colby Community College *
A
Sat Mar 23
at
3:30 PM CDT
Colby Community College *
A
Tue Mar 26
at
2:00 PM CDT
Southeast Community College
A
Thu Mar 28
at
TBA
Hastings College JV
A
April
Tue Apr 02
at
2:00 PM CDT
Iowa Western Community College
A
Thu Apr 04
at
1:00 PM CDT
Butler Community College - KS *
A
Thu Apr 04
at
3:00 PM CDT
Butler Community College - KS *
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
2:00 PM CDT
Butler Community College - KS *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
4:00 PM CDT
Butler Community College - KS *
H
Tue Apr 09
at
TBA
Hesston College
A
Thu Apr 11
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Barton Community College *
H
Thu Apr 11
vs
3:30 PM CDT
Barton Community College *
H
Sat Apr 13
at
1:00 PM CDT
Barton Community College *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
3:30 PM CDT
Barton Community College *
A
Tue Apr 16
vs
2:00 PM CDT
Highland Community College - Kansas
H
Thu Apr 18
at
3:00 PM CDT
Dodge City Community College * ^
A
Thu Apr 18
at
5:30 PM CDT
Dodge City Community College * ^
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
TBA
Dodge City Community College *
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
TBA
Dodge City Community College *
H
Thu Apr 25
vs
TBA
Garden City Community College *
H
Thu Apr 25
vs
TBA
Garden City Community College *
H
Sat Apr 27
at
TBA
Garden City Community College *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
TBA
Garden City Community College *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division