2019 Cloud County Baseball Schedule

Overall 34-24
Pct. .586
Conf. 18-14
Pct. .563
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-6
Away 16-13
Neutral 12-5
Games 58
Runs 403
Batting Avg. .284
On Base % .400
Slugging % .423
Home Runs 41
February
Wed Feb 13
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 11-10
Fort Scott Community College
LaRoche Baseball Complex
A
Wed Feb 13
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 15-4
Fort Scott Community College
LaRoche Baseball Complex
A
Thu Feb 14
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-3
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
@ Edmond, OK
N
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 12-8
Eastern Oklahoma State College
@ Edmond, OK
N
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 4-1
Redlands Community College
@ Edmond, OK
N
Mon Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Northeast Community College
@ Chanute, Kan.
N
Mon Feb 25
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 5-2
Neosho County Community College
A
Tue Feb 26
vs
Final
W, 11-2
Northeast Community College
@ Chanute, Kan.
N
Tue Feb 26
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 3-1
Neosho County Community College
A
March
Fri Mar 01
at
Final
W, 8-5
Hesston College
A
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 2-0
Pratt Community College *
@ Alva, ok Hosted by Northwestern Oklahoma State University
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 11-2
Pratt Community College *
@ Alva,ok Hosted by Northwestern Oklahoma State University
N
Sun Mar 10
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 4-3
Pratt Community College *
A
Sun Mar 10
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-1
Pratt Community College *
A
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 10-2
Kansas Wesleyan University JV
@ McPherson, KS
N
Fri Mar 15
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 16-5
Seward County Community College *
A
Fri Mar 15
at
Final
L, 6-5
Seward County Community College *
A
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-8
Seward County Community College *
@ McPherson, KS.
N
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 6-4
Seward County Community College *
@ McPherson, KS.
N
Mon Mar 18
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-0
Kansas Wesleyan JV
A
Mon Mar 18
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 11-0
Kansas Wesleyan JV
A
Thu Mar 21
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 2-1
Colby Community College *
@ McPherson, KS.
N
Thu Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 9-3
Colby Community College *
@ McPherson, KS.
N
Sun Mar 24
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 12-7
Colby Community College *
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Final
L, 11-10
Colby Community College *
A
Tue Mar 26
at
Final
L, 6-3
Southeast Community College
Beatrice, NE
A
Thu Mar 28
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-3
Hastings College JV
A
Thu Mar 28
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 4-2
Hastings College JV
A
April
Tue Apr 02
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 20-2
Iowa Western Community College
Doc Ross Field | Council Bluffs, IA
A
Thu Apr 04
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 3-2
Butler Community College - KS *
H
Thu Apr 04
vs
Final
W, 10-3
Butler Community College - KS *
H
Fri Apr 05
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-4
Butler Community College - KS *
A
Fri Apr 05
at
Final
W, 4-3
Butler Community College - KS *
A
Tue Apr 09
at
Final
W, 10-3
Hesston College
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-2
Barton Community College *
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Barton Community College *
H
Sun Apr 14
at
Final
W, 11-6
Barton Community College *
A
Sun Apr 14
at
Final - 11 innings
W, 10-9
Barton Community College *
A
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
W, 9-8
Highland Community College - Kansas
A
Fri Apr 19
at
Final
W, 10-6
Dodge City Community College *
A
Fri Apr 19
at
Final
L, 8-3
Dodge City Community College *
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-2
Dodge City Community College *
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Dodge City Community College *
H
Mon Apr 22
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 5-3
Northwestern Oklahoma State University JV
A
Mon Apr 22
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 3-1
Northwestern Oklahoma State University JV
A
Thu Apr 25
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-0
Garden City Community College *
H
Thu Apr 25
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Garden City Community College *
H
Sat Apr 27
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 22-2
Garden City Community College *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
W, 12-7
Garden City Community College *
A
Tue Apr 30
vs
Cancelled
Cowley County Community College
H
May
Thu May 02
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 9-7
Hutchinson Community College *
H
Thu May 02
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Hutchinson Community College *
H
Sat May 04
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Hutchinson Community College *
@ McPherson, KS
N
Sat May 04
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Hutchinson Community College *
@ McPherson, KS
N
Fri May 10
vs
Final
W, 9-7
Allen County Community College %
Game One- Region VI Playoffs
H
Sat May 11
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 14-4
Allen County Community College %
Game Two- Region VI Playoffs
H
Wed May 15
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-0
Cowley County Community College %
@ Wichita, KS Second round- Region VI/Central District Playoffs
N
Thu May 16
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 15-1
Butler Community College - KS %
@ Wichita, KS Region VI/Central District Playoffs
N
Fri May 17
vs
Final
L, 14-12
Hutchinson Community College %
@ Wichita, KS NJCAA Central District Tournament - 2nd round elimination
N
* Conference
% Post season