2016-17 Cloud County Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 20-11
Pct. .645
Conf. 16-10
Pct. .615
Streak Lost 1
Home 12-5
Away 8-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 31
Pts per game 81.8
FG % 44.8
3PT % 38.4
FT % 72.1
Reb per game 37.6
Ast per game 17.5
October
Wed Oct 12
at
5:30 PM CDT
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa #
A
Fri Oct 21
at
TBA
Kansas Wesleyan University #
A
November
Tue Nov 01
at
Final
Brown Mackie College
A
Thu Nov 03
vs
Final
Southeast Community College
Concordia, KS
H
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final
Kansas Wesleyan JV
H
Tue Nov 08
vs
Final
Bethany College JV
H
Sat Nov 12
at
Final
Dodge City Community College *
A
Wed Nov 16
vs
Final
Hutchinson Community College *
H
Sat Nov 19
at
Final
Seward County Community College *
Liberal, Kansas
A
Tue Nov 22
at
Final
Pratt Community College *
Pratt, KS
A
Sat Nov 26
vs
Final
Coffeyville Community College *
H
Wed Nov 30
at
Final - OT
Neosho County Community College *
A
December
Sat Dec 03
vs
Final
Colby Community College *
H
Wed Dec 07
at
Final
Garden City Community College *
A
Sun Dec 11
vs
Final - OT
Butler Community College - KS *
H
January
Wed Jan 04
vs
Final
Barton Community College *
H
Sat Jan 07
at
Final
Cowley County Community College *
A
Wed Jan 11
vs
Final
Allen County Community College *
Concordia, KS
H
Mon Jan 16
at
Final
Independence Community College *
A
Wed Jan 18
vs
Final - 2OT
Dodge City Community College *
H
Sat Jan 21
at
Final
Hutchinson Community College *
A
Wed Jan 25
vs
Final
Seward County Community College *
Concordia, Kansas
H
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
Pratt Community College *
Concordia, KS
H
February
Wed Feb 01
at
Final
Coffeyville Community College *
A
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
Neosho County Community College *
H
Wed Feb 08
at
Final
Colby Community College *
A
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
Garden City Community College *
H
Wed Feb 15
at
Final
Butler Community College - KS *
A
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
Barton Community College *
A
Wed Feb 22
vs
Final
Cowley County Community College *
H
Sat Feb 25
at
Final - OT
Allen County Community College *
Iola, KS
A
Mon Feb 27
vs
Final
Independence Community College *
H
March
Thu Mar 02
vs
Final
Pratt Community College %
Region VI first round
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event