2017-18 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 3-4
Pct. .429
Conf. 1-3
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 2
Home 3-4
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 7
Pts per game 74.4
FG % 39.7
3PT % 23.1
FT % 62.7
Reb per game 46.4
Ast per game 15.6
October
Sun Oct 08
at
TBA
Central Missouri Jamboree #
A
Sat Oct 14
at
TBA
Johnson County Community College Jamboree #
A
Sat Oct 21
at
TBA
Wichita Hoops Jamboree #
A
Wed Oct 25
at
8:00 PM CDT
Hesston College #
A
November
Wed Nov 01
vs
Final
L, 71-65
Central Community College-Columbus
Concordia, KS
H
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 73-58
Kansas Wesleyan JV
H
Wed Nov 08
vs
Final
W, 106-67
Bethany College JV
H
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
L, 71-70
Dodge City Community College *
H
Wed Nov 15
vs
Final - OT
W, 82-79
Hutchinson Community College *
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 56-39
Seward County Community College *
H
Tue Nov 21
vs
Final
L, 103-86
Pratt Community College *
H
Sat Nov 25
at
4:00 PM CST
Coffeyville Community College *
A
Wed Nov 29
vs
8:00 PM CST
Neosho County Community College *
H
December
Sat Dec 02
at
8:00 PM CST
Colby Community College *
A
Wed Dec 06
vs
8:00 PM CST
Garden City Community College *
H
Sat Dec 09
at
7:30 PM CST
Butler Community College - KS *
A
Sun Dec 31
vs
2:00 PM CST
OKC Storm
H
January
Wed Jan 03
at
7:30 PM CST
Barton Community College *
A
Sat Jan 06
vs
8:00 PM CST
Cowley County Community College *
H
Wed Jan 10
at
7:00 PM CST
Allen County Community College *
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
8:00 PM CST
Independence Community College *
H
Wed Jan 17
at
7:30 PM CST
Dodge City Community College *
A
Sat Jan 20
at
7:30 PM CST
Hutchinson Community College *
A
Wed Jan 24
at
8:00 PM CST
Seward County Community College *
A
Sat Jan 27
at
4:00 PM CST
Pratt Community College *
A
Wed Jan 31
vs
8:00 PM CST
Coffeyville Community College *
H
February
Sat Feb 03
at
4:00 PM CST
Neosho County Community College *
A
Wed Feb 07
vs
8:00 PM CST
Colby Community College *
H
Sat Feb 10
at
8:00 PM CST
Garden City Community College *
A
Wed Feb 14
vs
8:00 PM CST
Butler Community College - KS *
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
8:00 PM CST
Barton Community College *
H
Wed Feb 21
at
7:30 PM CST
Cowley County Community College *
A
Sat Feb 24
vs
8:00 PM CST
Allen County Community College *
H
Mon Feb 26
at
8:00 PM CST
Independence Community College *
A
March
Thu Mar 01
vs
TBA
TBD %
Region VI Playoffs (1st Round)
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season