2018-19 Cloud County Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 16-15
Pct. .516
Conf. 10-10
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-7
Away 7-7
Neutral 3-1
Games 31
Pts per game 80.2
FG % 44.0
3PT % 32.3
FT % 70.7
Reb per game 42.1
Ast per game 11.8
November
Thu Nov 01
at
Final
W, 81-69
Central Community College-Columbus
A
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 88-59
Next Level Hoops Academy
@ Pratt, KS. Pratt Classic
N
Sun Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 101-69
Kansas Wesleyan JV
@ Pratt, KS. Pratt Classic
N
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 125-68
Dakota College at Bottineau
@ Council Bluffs, IA Reiver Arena - Holiday Inn / Hampton Inn Reiver Classic
N
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 85-82
Des Moines Area Community College
@ Council Bluffs, IA Holiday Inn / Hampton Inn Reiver Classic
N
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
W, 84-82
McCook Community College
McCook Classic
A
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 76-66
North Platte Community College
McCook Classic
A
Fri Nov 23
vs
Final
W, 81-76
North Platte Community College
T-Bird Classic
H
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
L, 82-70
Iowa Western Community College
Concordia, KS - T-Bird Thanksgiving Classic
H
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
L, 76-63
Garden City Community College *
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 81-74
Seward County Community College *
A
Wed Dec 05
at
Final
W, 82-68
Colby Community College *
A
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 90-81
Dodge City Community College *
H
Wed Dec 12
vs
Final
W, 72-64
Hutchinson Community College *
H
January
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
W, 73-66
Northwest Kansas Technical College *
Max Jones Fieldhouse - Goodland, KS
A
Wed Jan 09
vs
Final
L, 80-75
Barton Community College *
H
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
L, 93-73
Pratt Community College *
A
Mon Jan 14
at
Final
L, 86-77
Butler Community College - KS *
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
L, 99-85
Coffeyville Community College *
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
L, 94-84
Cowley County Community College *
H
Thu Jan 24
at
Final
W, 78-75
Allen County Community College *
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 91-80
Independence Community College *
H
Wed Jan 30
at
Final
L, 84-80
Neosho County Community College *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
L, 82-72
Iowa Western Community College
Reiver Arena
A
Thu Feb 07
vs
Final
L, 80-64
Butler Community College - KS *
H
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 81-68
Coffeyville Community College *
A
Mon Feb 11
at
Final
W, 78-75
Cowley County Community College *
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 90-69
Allen County Community College *
H
Sat Feb 16
at
Final - OT
W, 99-96
Independence Community College *
A
Wed Feb 20
vs
Final
W, 83-76
Neosho County Community College *
H
Wed Feb 27
vs
Final
L, 68-56
Pratt Community College %
Higher seed hosts
H
* Conference
% Post season