2018-19 Cloud County Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
October
Sun Oct 07
vs
10:00 AM CDT
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College #
@ Central Missouri Jamboree
N
Sun Oct 07
vs
12:00 PM CDT
MCC-Penn Valley #
@ Central Missouri Jamboree
N
Sun Oct 07
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Moberly Area Community College #
@ Central Missouri Jamboree
N
Fri Oct 12
vs
5:00 PM CDT
Gillette College #
@ Rocky Mountain Jamboree
N
Fri Oct 12
vs
6:00 PM CDT
Sheridan College #
@ Rocky Mountain Jamboree
N
Sat Oct 13
vs
9:00 AM CDT
Williston State College #
@ Rocky Mountain Jamboree
N
Sat Oct 13
vs
10:00 AM CDT
Frank Phillips College #
@ Power 2 Play Sports Rocky Mountain Jamboree | Windsor, CO
N
Sat Oct 13
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Snow College #
@ Rocky Mountain Jamboree
N
November
Thu Nov 01
at
7:00 PM CDT
Central Community College-Columbus
St. Isidore’s School Night - Raider Fieldhouse - Columbus, NE
A
Sat Nov 03
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Pratt, KS. Pratt Classic
N
Sun Nov 04
vs
4:00 PM CST
Kansas Wesleyan JV
@ Pratt, KS. Pratt Classic
N
Fri Nov 09
vs
3:00 PM CST
Dakota College at Bottineau
@ Council Bluffs, IA Reiver Arena - Holiday Inn / Hampton Inn Reiver Classic
N
Sat Nov 10
vs
3:00 PM CST
Des Moines Area Community College
@ Council Bluffs, IA Holiday Inn / Hampton Inn Reiver Classic
N
Fri Nov 16
at
6:00 PM CST
McCook Community College
McCook Classic
A
Sat Nov 17
at
4:00 PM CST
North Platte Community College
McCook Classic
A
Fri Nov 23
vs
7:00 PM CST
North Platte Community College
T-Bird Classic
H
Sat Nov 24
vs
4:00 PM CST
Iowa Western Community College
Concordia, KS - T-Bird Thanksgiving Classic
H
Wed Nov 28
vs
8:00 PM CST
Garden City Community College *
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
8:00 PM CST
Seward County Community College *
A
Wed Dec 05
at
7:30 PM CST
Colby Community College *
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
8:00 PM CST
Dodge City Community College *
H
Wed Dec 12
vs
8:00 PM CST
Hutchinson Community College *
H
January
Sat Jan 05
at
5:00 PM CST
Northwest Kansas Technical College *
Max Jones Fieldhouse - Goodland, KS
A
Wed Jan 09
vs
8:00 PM CST
Barton Community College *
H
Sat Jan 12
at
4:00 PM CST
Pratt Community College *
A
Mon Jan 14
at
7:30 PM CST
Butler Community College - KS *
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
8:00 PM CST
Coffeyville Community College *
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
8:00 PM CST
Cowley County Community College *
H
Wed Jan 23
at
8:00 PM CST
Allen County Community College *
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
8:00 PM CST
Independence Community College *
H
Wed Jan 30
at
7:30 PM CST
Neosho County Community College *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
7:00 PM CST
Iowa Western Community College
Reiver Arena
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
8:00 PM CST
Butler Community College - KS *
H
Sat Feb 09
at
4:00 PM CST
Coffeyville Community College *
A
Mon Feb 11
at
7:30 PM CST
Cowley County Community College *
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
8:00 PM CST
Allen County Community College *
H
Sat Feb 16
at
6:00 PM CST
Independence Community College *
A
Wed Feb 20
vs
8:00 PM CST
Neosho County Community College *
H
Wed Feb 27
vs
TBA
First-round Region VI %
Higher seed hosts
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season