2018-19 Cloud County Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 9-5
Pct. .643
Conf. 3-2
Pct. .600
Streak Won 3
Home 3-2
Away 3-2
Neutral 3-1
Games 14
Pts per game 82.8
FG % 45.6
3PT % 30.5
FT % 70.6
Reb per game 46.2
Ast per game 12.7
November
Thu Nov 01
at
Final
W, 81-69
Central Community College-Columbus
A
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 88-59
Next Level Hoops Academy
@ Pratt, KS. Pratt Classic
N
Sun Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 101-69
Kansas Wesleyan JV
@ Pratt, KS. Pratt Classic
N
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 125-68
Dakota College at Bottineau
@ Council Bluffs, IA Reiver Arena - Holiday Inn / Hampton Inn Reiver Classic
N
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 85-82
Des Moines Area Community College
@ Council Bluffs, IA Holiday Inn / Hampton Inn Reiver Classic
N
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
W, 84-82
McCook Community College
McCook Classic
A
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 76-66
North Platte Community College
McCook Classic
A
Fri Nov 23
vs
Final
W, 81-76
North Platte Community College
T-Bird Classic
H
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
L, 82-70
Iowa Western Community College
Concordia, KS - T-Bird Thanksgiving Classic
H
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
L, 76-63
Garden City Community College *
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 81-74
Seward County Community College *
A
Wed Dec 05
at
Final
W, 82-68
Colby Community College *
A
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 90-81
Dodge City Community College *
H
Wed Dec 12
vs
Final
W, 72-64
Hutchinson Community College *
H
January
Sat Jan 05
at
5:00 PM CST
Northwest Kansas Technical College *
Max Jones Fieldhouse - Goodland, KS
A
Wed Jan 09
vs
8:00 PM CST
Barton Community College *
H
Sat Jan 12
at
4:00 PM CST
Pratt Community College *
A
Mon Jan 14
at
7:30 PM CST
Butler Community College - KS *
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
8:00 PM CST
Coffeyville Community College *
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
8:00 PM CST
Cowley County Community College *
H
Wed Jan 23
at
8:00 PM CST
Allen County Community College *
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
8:00 PM CST
Independence Community College *
H
Wed Jan 30
at
7:30 PM CST
Neosho County Community College *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
7:00 PM CST
Iowa Western Community College
Reiver Arena
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
8:00 PM CST
Butler Community College - KS *
H
Sat Feb 09
at
4:00 PM CST
Coffeyville Community College *
A
Mon Feb 11
at
7:30 PM CST
Cowley County Community College *
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
8:00 PM CST
Allen County Community College *
H
Sat Feb 16
at
6:00 PM CST
Independence Community College *
A
Wed Feb 20
vs
8:00 PM CST
Neosho County Community College *
H
Wed Feb 27
vs
TBA
First-round Region VI %
Higher seed hosts
H
* Conference
% Post season