2016-17 Cloud County Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 19-1-2
Pct. .909
Conf. 7-0-1
Pct. .938
Streak Won 1
Home 10-0-1
Away 7-0-1
Neutral 2-1
Games 21
Goals 59
Goals/ game 2.81
Shot % .532
Shots/ game 5.3
GAA 0.51
August
Mon Aug 22
at
7:30 PM CDT
Rockhurst University #
A
Thu Aug 25
at
7:00 PM CDT
Bethany College #
A
Fri Aug 26
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Central Community College-Columbus
H
September
Thu Sep 01
at
Final
W, 2-1
Garden City Community College *
A
Wed Sep 07
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Dodge City Community College *
A
Fri Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Barton Community College *
H
Thu Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Garden City Community College *
H
Sun Sep 18
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 2-1
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa
H
Tue Sep 20
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Dodge City Community College *
H
Sat Sep 24
at
Final
W, 5-0
Northwest Kansas Technical College
A
Wed Sep 28
at
Final
W, 2-1
Barton Community College *
A
Fri Sep 30
at
Final
W, 3-0
MCC-Blue River
A
October
Tue Oct 04
at
Final
W, 6-0
Hesston College
A
Wed Oct 05
at
Final
W, 2-1
Pratt Community College *
A
Tue Oct 11
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Northwest Kansas Technical College
H
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Hesston College
H
Wed Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Pratt Community College *
H
Mon Oct 24
at
Final
W, 5-0
Bethany College
A
Thu Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Neosho County Community College %
H
Sun Oct 30
vs
Final - PK Home
T, 2-2
Cowley County Community College %
Cloud County wins 3-1 in penalty kicks
H
November
Thu Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College %
Plains District Semi- Final
H
Fri Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Hill College %
@ Miami, Oklahoma Plains District championship
N
Tue Nov 15
vs
Final
L, 3-0
San Jacinto College-South %
@ Tyler, TX NJCAA D1 Championship - Pool Play
N
Wed Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Parkland College %
@ Tyler, TX NJCAA D1 Championship - Pool Play
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season