Men's Soccer 2017-18 Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Tue Aug 22
at
7:00 PM
Kansas Wesleyan University
A
Wed Aug 23
vs
4:00 PM
Iowa Lakes Community College
H
Thu Aug 24
at
TBA
Bethany College
A
Tue Aug 29
at
4:00 PM
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa
A
September
Thu Sep 07
at
5:00 PM
Garden City Community College *
A
Sat Sep 09
vs
4:00 PM
Dodge City Community College *
H
Tue Sep 12
at
4:00 PM
Northwest Kansas Technical College *
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
4:00 PM
Barton Community College *
H
Thu Sep 21
at
7:00 PM
Hesston College *
A
Mon Sep 25
at
3:00 PM
Pratt Community College *
A
October
Wed Oct 04
at
7:00 PM
Dodge City Community College *
A
Fri Oct 06
vs
4:00 PM
Northwest Kansas Technical College *
H
Tue Oct 10
vs
4:00 PM
Pratt Community College *
H
Thu Oct 12
at
4:00 PM
Barton Community College *
A
Mon Oct 16
vs
4:00 PM
Hesston College *
H
Wed Oct 18
vs
2:00 PM
Indian Hills Community College
Concordia, KS
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event