2016-17 Cloud County Softball Schedule

Overall 19-22
Pct. .463
Conf. 10-12
Pct. .455
Streak Lost 2
Home 15-7
Away 3-11
Neutral 1-4
Games 41
Runs 180
Batting Avg. .292
On Base % .334
Slugging % .388
Home Runs 13
September
Sat Sep 10
vs
TBA
Cloud County Fall Classic #1 #
H
Sun Sep 11
vs
TBA
Cloud County Fall Classic #1 #
H
Sat Sep 17
vs
TBA
Cloud County Fall Classic #2 #
H
Sun Sep 18
vs
TBA
Cloud County Fall Classic #2 #
H
Sat Sep 24
at
TBA
McPherson College Tournament #
A
October
Sat Oct 01
at
TBA
Newman University #
A
February
Fri Feb 17
vs
Final
Vernon College
@ Fort Worth, TX
N
Fri Feb 17
vs
Final
Des Moines Area Community College
@ Ft. Worth, TX Fort Worth, TX.
N
Fri Feb 17
vs
Final - 5 innings
Ranger College
@ Ft. Worth, TX Cowtown Classic Tournament
N
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
Central Community College-Columbus
@ Fort Worth, TX. Cowtown Classic Trny @ Ft. Worth TX - Gateway Park
N
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
Seminole State College (OK)
@ Fort Worth, TX.
N
March
Thu Mar 02
vs
Final
Bethany College
H
Thu Mar 02
vs
Final
Bethany College
H
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
Southeast Community College
Cloud County Spring Classic
H
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final - 8 innings
Iowa Western Community College
Cloud County Spring Classic
H
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final
Iowa Central Community College
Cloud County Spring Classic
H
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final - 5 innings
Central Community College-Columbus
Cloud CCC Trny @ Concordia, KS
H
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final
Northeast Community College
Cloud County Spring Classic
H
Thu Mar 09
at
Final
Northeast Community College
A
Thu Mar 09
at
Final
Northeast Community College
A
Wed Mar 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
Highland Community College - Kansas *
H
Wed Mar 15
vs
Final - 7 innings
Highland Community College - Kansas *
H
Fri Mar 17
vs
Coffeyville Community College *
H
Fri Mar 17
vs
Final - 7 innings
Coffeyville Community College *
H
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
Labette Community College *
H
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
Labette Community College *
H
Tue Mar 21
vs
Final
Independence Community College *
H
Tue Mar 21
vs
Final - 7 innings
Independence Community College *
H
Fri Mar 24
at
Final - 6 innings
Johnson County Community College *
A
Fri Mar 24
at
Final
Johnson County Community College *
A
Sat Mar 25
at
Final - 8 innings
Fort Scott Community College *
A
Sat Mar 25
at
Final
Fort Scott Community College *
A
Tue Mar 28
vs
Kansas City Kansas Community College *
H
Tue Mar 28
vs
Final
Kansas City Kansas Community College *
H
April
Fri Apr 07
at
Final
Neosho County Community College *
A
Fri Apr 07
at
Final - 8 innings
Neosho County Community College *
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
Allen County Community College *
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
Allen County Community College *
A
Tue Apr 11
vs
Final
Hesston College
H
Tue Apr 11
vs
Final - 5 innings
Hesston College
H
Tue Apr 18
at
Final
Hutchinson Community College *
A
Tue Apr 18
at
Final
Hutchinson Community College *
A
Wed Apr 19
at
Final
Cowley County Community College *
A
Wed Apr 19
at
Final
Cowley County Community College *
A
May
Tue May 02
vs
Final - 8 innings
Allen County Community College %
Concordia Sports Complex 1500 E 7th St, Concordia, KS 66901
H
Tue May 02
vs
Final
Allen County Community College %
1st Round Regionals
H
Tue May 02
vs
Final
Allen County Community College %
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event