Women's Basketball 2017-18 Schedule

Overall 6-1
Pct. .857
Conf. 3-1
Pct. .750
Streak Won 1
Home 6-1
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 7
Pts per game 74.4
FG % 40.1
3PT % 34.1
FT % 67.7
Reb per game 42.7
Ast per game 16.7
October
Tue Oct 10
at
6:15 PM CDT
Doane College #
A
Sun Oct 15
vs
Final
T, 00-00
Iowa Western Community College #
Concordia, KS - SCRIMMAGE
H
Tue Oct 24
at
4:00 PM CDT
Fort Hays State University #
A
Sat Oct 28
at
TBA
Mid-America Showcase #
A
November
Thu Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 83-41
Bethany College JV
H
Mon Nov 06
vs
Final
W, 86-48
Sterling College JV
H
Wed Nov 08
vs
Final
W, 90-44
Doane College JV
H
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 79-51
Dodge City Community College *
H
Wed Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 70-63
Hutchinson Community College *
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 78-55
Seward County Community College *
H
Tue Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 58-41
Pratt Community College *
H
Sat Nov 25
at
2:00 PM CST
Coffeyville Community College *
A
Wed Nov 29
vs
6:00 PM CST
Neosho County Community College *
H
December
Sat Dec 02
at
6:00 PM CST
Colby Community College *
A
Wed Dec 06
vs
6:00 PM CST
Garden City Community College *
H
Sat Dec 09
at
5:30 PM CST
Butler Community College - KS *
A
January
Wed Jan 03
at
5:30 PM CST
Barton Community College *
A
Sat Jan 06
vs
5:00 PM CST
Cowley County Community College *
H
Wed Jan 10
at
5:00 PM CST
Allen County Community College *
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
6:00 PM CST
Independence Community College *
H
Wed Jan 17
at
5:30 PM CST
Dodge City Community College *
A
Sat Jan 20
at
5:30 PM CST
Hutchinson Community College *
A
Wed Jan 24
at
6:00 PM CST
Seward County Community College *
A
Sat Jan 27
at
2:00 PM CST
Pratt Community College *
A
Wed Jan 31
vs
6:00 PM CST
Coffeyville Community College *
H
February
Sat Feb 03
at
2:00 PM CST
Neosho County Community College *
A
Wed Feb 07
vs
6:00 PM CST
Colby Community College *
H
Sat Feb 10
at
6:00 PM CST
Garden City Community College *
A
Wed Feb 14
vs
6:00 PM CST
Butler Community College - KS *
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
6:00 PM CST
Barton Community College *
H
Wed Feb 21
at
5:30 PM CST
Cowley County Community College *
A
Sat Feb 24
vs
6:00 PM CST
Allen County Community College *
H
Mon Feb 26
at
6:00 PM CST
Independence Community College *
A
March
Thu Mar 01
vs
TBA
TBD %
Region VI Playoffs (1st Round)
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season