Women's Basketball 2017-18 Schedule

Overall 20-11
Pct. .645
Conf. 16-10
Pct. .615
Streak Lost 1
Home 13-4
Away 7-6
Neutral 0-1
Games 31
Pts per game 67.3
FG % 39.3
3PT % 31.4
FT % 68.6
Reb per game 41.5
Ast per game 13.2
October
Tue Oct 10
at
6:15 PM CDT
Doane College #
A
Sun Oct 15
vs
Final
T, 00-00
Iowa Western Community College #
Concordia, KS - SCRIMMAGE
H
Tue Oct 24
at
4:00 PM CDT
Fort Hays State University #
A
Sat Oct 28
at
TBA
Mid-America Showcase #
A
November
Thu Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 83-41
Bethany College JV
H
Mon Nov 06
vs
Final
W, 86-48
Sterling College JV
H
Wed Nov 08
vs
Final
W, 90-44
Doane College JV
H
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 79-51
Dodge City Community College *
H
Wed Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 70-63
Hutchinson Community College *
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 78-55
Seward County Community College *
H
Tue Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 58-41
Pratt Community College *
H
Sat Nov 25
at
Final
W, 71-54
Coffeyville Community College *
A
Wed Nov 29
vs
Final
W, 74-55
Neosho County Community College *
H
December
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
W, 85-37
Colby Community College *
A
Wed Dec 06
vs
Final
W, 65-61
Garden City Community College *
H
Sat Dec 09
at
Final
L, 68-57
Butler Community College - KS *
A
January
Wed Jan 03
at
Final
L, 76-58
Barton Community College *
A
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
L, 64-47
Cowley County Community College *
H
Wed Jan 10
at
Final
W, 93-74
Allen County Community College *
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
L, 84-58
Independence Community College *
H
Wed Jan 17
at
Final
W, 75-55
Dodge City Community College *
A
Sat Jan 20
at
Final - OT
L, 66-64
Hutchinson Community College *
A
Wed Jan 24
at
Final
L, 69-52
Seward County Community College *
A
Sat Jan 27
at
Final
W, 58-37
Pratt Community College *
A
Wed Jan 31
vs
Final
L, 61-55
Coffeyville Community College *
H
February
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
W, 88-76
Neosho County Community College *
A
Wed Feb 07
vs
Final
W, 76-52
Colby Community College *
H
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
W, 54-53
Garden City Community College *
A
Wed Feb 14
vs
Final
W, 54-43
Butler Community College - KS *
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 67-55
Barton Community College *
H
Wed Feb 21
at
Final
L, 74-67
Cowley County Community College *
A
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 83-51
Allen County Community College *
H
Mon Feb 26
at
Final
L, 74-56
Independence Community College *
A
March
Thu Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 64-49
Dodge City Community College %
Region VI Playoffs (1st Round)
H
Mon Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 52-44
Independence Community College
@ Park City, Kan. (Hartman Arena) Region 6 Tournament - Quarterfinals
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season