Women's Soccer 2017-18 Schedule

Overall 15-5
Pct. .750
Conf. 10-2
Pct. .833
Streak Lost 2
Home 9-0
Away 5-3
Neutral 1-2
Games 20
Goals 76
Goals/ game 3.80
Shot % .214
Shots/ game 17.8
GAA 1.25
August
Tue Aug 22
at
Final
T, 1-1
Kansas Wesleyan University #
A
Thu Aug 24
at
Final
W, 3-0
Bethany College #
A
Tue Aug 29
at
Final
L, 2-1
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa
A
September
Thu Sep 07
at
Final
W, 10-1
Garden City Community College *
A
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Dodge City Community College *
H
Tue Sep 12
at
Final - OT
L, 3-2
Northwest Kansas Technical College *
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Barton Community College *
H
Thu Sep 21
at
Final
W, 5-2
Hesston College
A
Fri Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 11-0
Garden City Community College *
H
October
Mon Oct 02
at
Final
W, 5-0
Pratt Community College *
A
Wed Oct 04
at
Final
L, 2-1
Dodge City Community College *
A
Fri Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Northwest Kansas Technical College *
H
Tue Oct 10
vs
Final
W, 10-0
Pratt Community College *
H
Thu Oct 12
at
Final
W, 2-1
Barton Community College *
A
Mon Oct 16
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Hesston College
H
Sun Oct 22
at
Final - 2OT
W, 3-2
Hutchinson Community College *
A
Mon Oct 23
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Hutchinson Community College *
H
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Allen County Community College %
Region VI Tournament
H
November
Thu Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Butler Community College - KS %
Region VI Semifinals
H
Fri Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Coffeyville Community College %
@ Topeka, Kan. Region 6 Championship
N
Mon Nov 13
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Tyler Junior College %
@ Melbourne, FL DI Championship (Pool B)
N
Tue Nov 14
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Harford Community College %
@ Melbourne, FL DI Championship (Pool B)
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season