2019 Cloud County Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Fri Aug 16
at
York College
2:00 PM CDT
A
Sun Aug 18
at
Bethany College
2:00 PM CDT
A
Sat Aug 24
at
Snow College
2:30 PM CDT
A
Sun Aug 25
at
Laramie County Community College
3:30 PM CDT
A
Wed Aug 28
vs
York College
2:00 PM CDT
H
Fri Aug 30
at
Doane University JV
4:00 PM CDT
A
September
Wed Sep 04
at
Hesston College *
5:00 PM CDT
A
Sat Sep 07
vs
Dodge City Community College *
2:00 PM CDT
H
Wed Sep 11
at
Pratt Community College * ^
Pratt, KS
2:00 PM CDT
A
Sat Sep 14
vs
Garden City Community College *
2:00 PM CDT
H
Sat Sep 21
at
Barton Community College *
2:00 PM CDT
A
Wed Sep 25
vs
Hutchinson Community College *
2:00 PM CDT
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
Hesston College *
2:00 PM CDT
H
October
Wed Oct 02
at
Dodge City Community College *
1:30 PM CDT
A
Sat Oct 05
vs
Pratt Community College * ^
Concordia, KS
2:00 PM CDT
H
Wed Oct 09
at
Garden City Community College *
Broncbuster Stadium
3:30 PM CDT
A
Wed Oct 16
vs
Barton Community College *
2:00 PM CDT
H
Sat Oct 19
at
Hutchinson Community College *
6:00 PM CDT
A
* Conference
^ Division