Tue Aug 22
5:00 PM
at Kansas Wesleyan University
Thu Aug 24
5:00 PM
at Bethany College
Tue Aug 29
2:00 PM
at Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa
Thu Sep 07
3:00 PM
at Garden City Community College
Sat Sep 09
2:00 PM
Dodge City Community College
Tue Sep 12
2:00 PM
at Northwest Kansas Technical College
Sat Sep 16
2:00 PM
Barton Community College
Thu Sep 21
5:00 PM
at Hesston College
Mon Sep 25
1:00 PM
at Pratt Community College
Wed Sep 27
4:00 PM
Hutchinson Community College
Wed Oct 04
5:00 PM
at Dodge City Community College
Fri Oct 06
2:00 PM
Northwest Kansas Technical College
Sat Oct 07
11:00 AM
vs. Otero Junior College
@ El Dorado, Kansas (Butler CC)
Tue Oct 10
2:00 PM
Pratt Community College
Thu Oct 12
2:00 PM
at Barton Community College
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Twitter
Facebook
YouTube

More Headlines

January 14, 2017 Pair of Texas teammates commit to Cloud County CONCORDIA, Kansas ? The Cloud County Community College women?s soccer program, reinstalled and gearing up for the 2017 fall season, announced the addition of two ?elite? talents as Crystal Flores and Jennifer Gonzalez out of Fort Worth, Texas have committed to the T-Birds on Saturday.
November 28, 2016 Four players sign with Cloud County women's soccer CONCORDIA, Kansas — The Cloud County Community College women's soccer team, which was reinstated for the 2017 season, had four players commit over the weekend.