Thu Mar 30
TBA
vs. Texas Relays
@ Austin, TX.
Fri Mar 31
TBA
vs. Texas Relays
@ Austin, TX.
Sat Apr 01
TBA
vs. ESU Relays
@ Emporia State
Wed Apr 05
TBA
vs. Cowley Multis
@ Arkansas City, KS.
Thu Apr 06
TBA
vs. Cowley Multis
@ Arkansas City, KS.
Sat Apr 08
TBA
vs. Butler County Invitational
@ El Dorado, KS.
Fri Apr 14
TBA
vs. KT Woodman
@ Wichita, KS.
Sat Apr 15
TBA
vs. KT Woodman
@ Wichita, KS.
Thu Apr 20
TBA
vs. KU Relays
@ University of Kansas
Fri Apr 21
TBA
vs. KU Relays
@ University of Kansas
Sat Apr 22
TBA
vs. KU Relays
@ University of Kansas
Sat Apr 22
TBA
vs. Tabor Invite
@ Hillsboro, KS.
Fri Apr 28
TBA
vs. FHSU Invite
@ Fort Hays State University
Thu May 04
TBA
vs. Region VI Multis
@ Arkansas City, KS.
Fri May 05
TBA
vs. Region VI Multis
@ Arkansas City, KS.
Sat May 06
TBA
at Region VI Multis
Thu May 18
TBA
vs. NJCAA Multis
@ Hutchinson, KS.
Thu May 18
TBA
vs. NJCAA National Outdoor Championships
@ Hutchinson, KS.
Fri May 19
TBA
vs. NJCAA National Outdoor Championships
@ Hutchinson, KS.
Fri May 19
TBA
vs. NJCAA Multis
@ Hutchinson, KS.
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Twitter
Facebook
YouTube

More Headlines

Cloud County track an field teams following the Reggion VI/KJCCC Multis
February 19, 2017 Cloud County has strong showing at Region VI/KJCCC Multis PITTSBURGH, Kansas — The hardware piled up for the Cloud County Community College track and field teams over the weekend as the T-Birds competed at the Region VI/KJCCC West Multis hosted by Pittsburgh State University.
Sophomore thrower Nayoka Clunis
February 16, 2017 Cloud County track and field teams head to Region VI/KJCCC Multis this weekend CONCORDIA, Kansas — The Cloud County Community College track and field teams will set its sights on a pair of KJCCC West titles, and possible Region VI championships, this Friday and Saturday in Pittsburg, Kansas when the T-Birds compete in the Region VI/KJCCC Multis.
Cloud County distance medley relay team (left to right): Darrien Lipscomb, Moses Dirane, thobile Mosito and Stephen Marindich.
February 12, 2017 Cloud's DMR team sets school record, highlights split squad weekend at Gorilla Classic and Concordia Invite CONCORDIA, Kansas — In its final tune-up before the KJCCC/Region VI Multis, the Cloud County Community College track and field teams laid down solid split squad performances at the Gorilla Classic held at Pittsburgh State, and the Concordia Invite in Seward, Nebraska.
February 10, 2017 Linn's Brooke Diederich signs with Cloud County CONCORDIA, Kansas ? The Cloud County Community College track and field team inked Brooke Diederich out of Linn High School.
Freshman distance runner Thobile Mosito
February 5, 2017 Mosito wins 5,000-meter at Husker Invitational, highlights split squad weekend CONCORDIA, Kansas — Cloud County Community College freshman distance runner Thobile Mosito highlighted a busy weekend for the track and field teams as the T-Birds have split squads competing at the Husker Invitational on Friday and Saturday in Lincoln, Nebraska, and the Fred Beile Classic hosted by Doane College.
January 28, 2017 McCarthy, Clunis set school records in shot-put to lead Cloud County at Jayhawk Classic LAWRENCE, Kansas — The Cloud County track and field team added four athletes to the national qualifier lists, and added a pair of school shot-put records, during Friday’s Jayhawk Classic hosted by the University of Kansas.