2017-18 VBall Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
August
Sat Aug 19
vs
TBA
TBA
Scrimmage
H
Wed Aug 23
vs
6:30 PM
McCook Community College
H
Fri Aug 25
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Southeast Community College Invite
N
Fri Aug 25
vs
10:00 AM
Northeast Community College
@ Southeast Community College
N
Fri Aug 25
vs
2:00 PM
North Platte Community College
@ Beatrice, NE
N
Sat Aug 26
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Southeast Community College Invite
N
Sat Aug 26
vs
1:00 PM
McCook Community College
@ Southeast Community College
N
Wed Aug 30
at
6:30 PM
Pratt Community College *
A
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
6:30 PM
Hutchinson Community College *
H
Fri Sep 08
vs
TBA
TBA
@ McCook Tournament
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
TBA
TBA
@ McCook Tournament
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
3:00 PM
Southeast Community College
@ McCook Community College McCook, NE
N
Mon Sep 11
vs
6:30 PM
Seward County Community College *
H
Wed Sep 13
vs
6:30 PM
Barton Community College *
H
Fri Sep 15
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Iowa Western Triangular
N
Fri Sep 15
vs
5:00 PM
Central Community College-Columbus
Council Bluffs, IA
H
Mon Sep 18
at
6:30 PM
Dodge City Community College *
A
Wed Sep 20
vs
6:30 PM
Colby Community College *
H
Mon Sep 25
vs
6:30 PM
Pratt Community College *
H
Wed Sep 27
at
6:30 PM
Butler Community College - KS *
A
Fri Sep 29
at
6:30 PM
Garden City Community College *
A
October
Wed Oct 04
at
6:30 PM
Hutchinson Community College *
A
Fri Oct 06
at
6:30 PM
Hesston College
A
Mon Oct 09
at
6:30 PM
Colby Community College *
A
Wed Oct 11
at
6:30 PM
Seward County Community College *
A
Sat Oct 14
at
2:00 PM
Barton Community College *
A
Wed Oct 18
vs
6:30 PM
Garden City Community College *
H
Fri Oct 20
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Jefferson College Invite
N
Sat Oct 21
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Jefferson College Invite
N
Mon Oct 23
vs
6:30 PM
Butler Community College - KS *
H
Wed Oct 25
vs
6:30 PM
Dodge City Community College *
H
November
Wed Nov 01
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Region VI First Round
N
Sun Nov 05
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Region VI Tournament
N
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event