2018 Cloud County Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
August
Sat Aug 18
at
TBA
Butler Community College - KS #
Scrimmage
A
Wed Aug 22
vs
6:30 PM CDT
Butler Community College - KS
H
Fri Aug 24
at
TBA
TBA
Southeast Tournament
A
Fri Aug 24
vs
5:00 PM CDT
Hawkeye Community College
@ Southeast Community College
N
Sat Aug 25
at
TBA
TBA
Southeast Tournament
A
Wed Aug 29
at
6:30 PM CDT
Kansas City Kansas Community College *
A
Fri Aug 31
vs
3:00 PM CDT
Pratt Community College
@ Great Bend, KS
N
Fri Aug 31
at
5:00 PM CDT
Barton Community College
A
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
10:00 AM CDT
Casper College
@ Great Bend, KS
N
Sat Sep 01
vs
12:00 PM CDT
Butler Community College - KS
@ Great Bend, KS Barton CC Classic
N
Wed Sep 05
at
6:30 PM CDT
Labette Community College *
A
Fri Sep 07
at
6:30 PM CDT
McCook Community College
A
Mon Sep 10
vs
6:30 PM CDT
Cowley County Community College *
H
Wed Sep 12
vs
6:30 PM CDT
Highland Community College - Kansas *
H
Fri Sep 14
vs
9:00 PM CDT
Lamar Community College
@ Northeastern Junior College
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Casper College
@ Sterling, CO
N
Mon Sep 17
vs
5:30 PM CDT
McPherson College JV
H
Wed Sep 19
at
6:30 PM CDT
Johnson County Community College *
A
Fri Sep 21
vs
6:30 PM CDT
Ottawa University JV
H
Tue Sep 25
vs
6:30 PM CDT
Hesston College
H
Fri Sep 28
at
6:30 PM CDT
Kansas Wesleyan JV
A
October
Wed Oct 03
at
5:30 PM CDT
Coffeyville Community College *
A
Fri Oct 05
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Barton County Tournament
N
Sat Oct 06
at
12:00 PM CDT
Barton Community College
A
Mon Oct 08
vs
5:00 PM CDT
Southeast Community College
Cloud County Tri
H
Mon Oct 08
vs
8:00 PM CDT
Kansas Wesleyan JV
Cloud County Tri
H
Wed Oct 10
vs
6:30 PM CDT
Neosho County Community College *
H
Fri Oct 12
at
6:30 PM CDT
Butler Community College - KS *
A
Mon Oct 15
at
6:30 PM CDT
Fort Scott Community College *
A
Wed Oct 17
vs
6:30 PM CDT
Allen County Community College *
H
Mon Oct 22
at
6:30 PM CDT
McPherson College JV
A
Wed Oct 24
at
6:30 PM CDT
Ottawa University JV
A
Fri Oct 26
vs
6:30 PM CDT
McCook Community College
H
# Exhibition
* Conference